• Master meets Bachelor Event

How to apply for a Bachelor Degree

If you start the program with false expectations, you run the risk of being disappointed or losing precious time. For this reason, we fully inform our applicants and have a rigorous selection process to try to find out how well University of Applied Sciences Europe is suited to you. Only if we are convinced that you have the requirements to complete your studies successfully with us do we then offer you admission. And, equally, you should be sure about us.

You can apply a year in advance for your desired starting semester. The application deadline is two weeks before the lecture start. Semester start in the spring term is March 1st and in the fall semester September 1st. After these deadlines there will be a waiting list procedure for available study places each semester.

By the way: you can complete the entrance examination without having a high school diploma or equivalent, one year before you plan to start your studies. This gives you certainty one year before about whether you will be accepted to study at University of Applied Sciences Europe or not.

The application deadline for Non-EU applicants*: India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Iran, China, Africa, South America and Turkey for summer term 2019 has expired.

Please forward your application from now on for summer and winter semester 2019. Click here and apply now!

*If you already have a valid student visa for Germany, you can apply within the official application deadline.

• Master meets Bachelor Event

Dein Weg zum Bachelor-Studium an der University of Applied Sciences Europe

An der University of Applied Sciences Europe stehen die Studierenden als Individuen an erster Stelle. Wir informieren unsere Bewerbenden ausführlich und finden in einem intensiven Auswahlverfahren heraus, wer wirklich zu uns passt. Nur so garantieren wir die Vertrauensbasis, die für den Erfolg eines Studiums entscheidend ist. Wir möchten mit Überzeugung hinter Dir und Deinem Werdegang stehen - Und genauso sicher sollst Du Dir auch sein.

Du kannst Dich bereits ein Jahr im Voraus für den gewünschten Semesterstart bei uns bewerben. Bewerbungsschluss ist zwei Wochen vor dem Vorlesungsbeginn. Unser Sommersemester startet in der Regel zum 1. März und das Wintersemester zum 1. September. Im Anschluss gibt es ein Nachrückverfahren für nicht wahrgenommene Studienplätze.

Übrigens: Du kannst auch ohne Abiturzeugnis und bereits ein Jahr vor Deinem geplanten Studienstart an den Aufnahmetests teilnehmen. Das gibt Dir die Gewissheit, ob Du ein Studium an der University of Applied Sciences Europe aufnehmen kannst oder nicht.

Der Bewerbungsschluss aus folgenden Nicht-EU-Ländern*: Indien, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Iran, China, Afrika,Südamerika und der Türkei ist für das Wintersemester 2018 bereits abgelaufen.

Wir freuen uns ab sofort auf Eure Bewerbungen zum Sommer- und Wintersemester 2019 und darüber hinaus. Bitte bewerbt Euch hier!

*Solltest Du bereits ein gültiges Studenten-Visum für Deutschland haben, kannst Du Dich innerhalb der offiziellen Bewerbungsfrist bewerben.