Our Network

University of Applied Sciences Europe as part of the Global University Systems network

More than 48 universities across the globe with more than 50,000 students - that is a global network embracing all cultures and continents. The University of Applied Sciences Europe is part of the Global University Systems network.

Studying at the top international level

Belonging to the Laureate network furthers our promise to offer you a university degree at the highest international standard. Semesters abroad, global lectures, cross-border practical projects, and study trips are integral parts of all our programs. The goal is to nurture your intercultural understanding and prepare you for a career on the international stage.

Global perspectives, local atmosphere

Those who wish to work in the areas of management and enterprise require an understanding of the newest technologies, creativity, and also international experiences in addition to entrepreneurial spirit. We offer you the chance to benefit from international exchange and to immerse yourself fully in the everyday life of a new cultural surrounding. The result is a multicultural, career-oriented study program. You decide for yourself where you live and study for half a year or longer:

  • Europe
  • USA
  • Australia
  • Asia
  • South America

In some programs there is the possibility to obtain an additional international degree (international complementary degree).

Unser Netzwerk

University of Applied Sciences Europe ist Teil des Global University Systems Netzwerks

Mit 48 Campussen rund um den Globus und über 50.000 Studierenden – das ist weltweite Vernetzung über alle Kulturen und Kontinente hinweg. Die University of Applied Sciences Europe ist Teil der größten internationalen Bildungsgruppe Europas: Global University Systems (GUS).

Studium auf internationalem Top-Niveau

Die Zugehörigkeit zu GUS unterstreicht unseren Anspruch, Dir eine Hochschul-Ausbildung nach den höchsten internationalen Standards zu bieten. Auslandssemester, globale Vorlesungen, länderübergreifende Praxisprojekte und Exkursionen sind integraler Bestandteil aller unserer Studiengänge. Ziel ist es, Dein interkulturelles Verständnis zu fördern und Dich für eine Karriere auf internationalem Parkett zu rüsten.

Globale Perspektive, lokale Atmosphäre

Wer erfolgreich in den Bereichen Management und Unternehmertum arbeiten möchte, benötigt neben Unternehmergeist, einem Verständnis über die neuesten Technologien, Kreativität und auch internationale Erfahrungen. Wir bieten Dir die Möglichkeit, vom internationalen Austausch zu profitieren und vollkommen im Alltag eines neuen Kulturkreises einzutauchen. Resultat ist ein multikulturelles, karriereorientiertes Studium. Du entscheidest selbst, wo Du ein halbes Jahr oder länger lebst und studierst, zum Beispiel in:

  • Europa
  • USA
  • Kanada
  • Australien
  • Asien oder
  • Mittlerer Osten.

Wir bieten sogar die Möglichkeit, einen zusätzlichen internationalen Abschluss zu erzielen (Internationaler Komplementärabschluss).