Contact

BERLIN CAMPUS
Dessauer Str. 3-5
10963 Berlin

Registrar's Office & Student Service:
Empfang & Studiensekretariat 
Fon: +49 (0)30 338 539 700
Fax +49(0)30 338539 502
studentservice.berlin@ue-germany.de

Student Admissions for applicants and prospects:
Fon +49(0)30 338539 710
Fax +49(0)30 338539 503
admissions.berlin@ue-germany.com

Examination Office:
Fon: +49 (0)30 338 539 545
examination.office.berlin@ue-germany.de

Finance & Invoices:
finance.berlin@gusgermany.de


​HAMBURG CAMPUS
Museumstr. 39
22765 Hamburg

Student Admissions for applicants and prospects:
Fon +49(0)40 181 300 240
Fax +49(0)40 181 300 250
admissions.hamburg@ue-germany.com

Registrar's Office:
Fon +49(0)40 181300 210
studentservice.hamburg@ue-germany.de

Examination Office:
Fon +49 (0)40 181 300 227
examination.office.hamburg@ue-germany.de

Finance & Invoices:
finance.hamburg@gusgermany.de


ISERLOHN CAMPUS 
Reiterweg 26b
D-58636 Iserlohn

Student Admissions for applicants and prospects:
Fon +49(0)2371 776-534
Fax +49(09)2371 776-503
admissions.iserlohn@ue-germany.com

Registrar's Office:
Fon +49(0)2371 / 776 562
studentservice.iserlohn@ue-germany.de

Examination Office:
Fon: +49 (0)2371 776 525 
examination.office.iserlohn@ue-germany.de

Finance & Invoices:
finance.iserlohn@gusgermany.de