Contact

Please note that we are currently receiving a high volume of enquiries due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the start of our September 2020 intake. To allow us to deal with your enquiry as fast as possible, please make sure to get in touch with the department that is responsible for your enquiry. If you already have a student advisor who is dealing with your enquiry, please get in touch with them via their direct number or e-mail (Their contact details are stated in e-mails they have sent you previously).

BERLIN CAMPUS
Dessauer Str. 3-5
10963 Berlin

Registrar's Office & Student Service:
Fon: +49 (0)30 338 539 700
Fax +49(0)30 338539 502
studentservice.berlin@ue-germany.de

Student Admissions for enquiries from applicants and prospects from Germany and EU countries:
Fon +49(0)30 338539 710
Fax +49(0)30 338539 503
admissions.berlin@ue-germany.com

Student Admissions for enquiries from applicants and prospects from NON-EU countries:
Fon +49(0)30 338539 510
Fax +49(0)30 338539 503
international.admissions@ue-germany.com

Examination Office:
Fon: +49 (0)30 338 539 545
examination.office.berlin@ue-germany.de

Finance & Invoices (all locations):
finance.office@gusgermany.de


​HAMBURG CAMPUS
Museumstr. 39
22765 Hamburg

Student Admissions for applicants and prospects:
Fon +49(0)40 181 300 240
Fax +49(0)40 181 300 250
admissions.hamburg@ue-germany.com

Registrar's Office:
Fon +49(0)40 181300 210
studentservice.hamburg@ue-germany.de

Examination Office:
Fon +49 (0)40 181 300 227
examination.office.hamburg@ue-germany.de


ISERLOHN CAMPUS 
Reiterweg 26b
D-58636 Iserlohn

Student Admissions for applicants and prospects:
Fon +49(0)2371 776-534
Fax +49(09)2371 776-503
admissions.iserlohn@ue-germany.com

Registrar's Office:
Fon +49(0)2371 / 776 562
studentservice.iserlohn@ue-germany.de

Examination Office:
Fon: +49 (0)2371 776 525 
examination.office.iserlohn@ue-germany.de

 

Student Service:
For all enquiries from existing students and from accepted students at enrolment stage. Please note that Student Service will get in touch with you in order to carry out enrolment with you.

 

You can also find answers to your questions in our FAQs:

UE FAQ Semester Start WS20 EU & NON-EU

UE FAQ Visa & important information for NON-EU students